Restless Mind

Ariel Bolles: bass, voice
Heather Malyuk: fiddle, guitar, voice
Sara Leginsky: banjo, guitar, voice


released October 19, 2016

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Joe Tessone at Mystery Street Recording Company

Album art by Sarah Santi

Tracks 1 and 7 written by Sara Leginsky
Tracks 5 and 10 written by Heather Malyuk

"Float Away" written by Brett Hughes
"The Darkest Hour is Just Before Dawn" written by Ralph Stanley
"Whispering Forest (I Thought of God)" written by Marijohn Wilkin